Topo Chico and Fresh Grapefruit

It is citrus season! Take advantage by squeezing your favorite citrus fruit into some cold TopoChico. I was on a meyer lemon kick last week, but I picked up a fresh grapefruit iGrape Topo.001n Austin, Texas, and have been craving this ever since.

The grapefruit was almost the size of my head, and the perfect combination of tart and sweet.

Enjoy!

P.S. I have be interested in trying some combo fruits in my drinks. Perhaps the safe lemon-lime route? Or maybe I will start squeezing those little cutie clementines and my lemons together! Please comment and share your favorites or ideas.

Leave a Reply

